Faculty

Judge Raquel Jones

rocky.jones@communitymbc.org
 

Rev. James Alexander, Jr.

james.alexander@communitymbc.org
 

Rev. Jacquelyn Turner

jacquelyn.mckinneyturner
@communitymbc.org

Rev. Katherine Smith

katherine.smith@communitymbc.org
 
 
 
 
 

Rev. Dr. Amanda Sanders

amanda.sanders@communitymbc.org

Rev. Tarra Bates

tarra.bates@communitymbc.org

Rev. Hetley Miller

hetley.miller@communitymbc.org
 
Dr. Oliver Phillips
oliver.phillips@communitymbc.org
 
 
 

Cheryl Miller

cheryl.miller@communitymbc.org
 
 
Dr. Erica Henry
erica.henry@communitymbc.org

Dr. Ella Jones

ella.jones@communitymbc.org

Rev. Kelron Harry

kelron.harry@communitymbc.org

Dr. Dexter Daly

dexter.daly@communitymbc.org