Board of Trustees
 
Oscar D Epps, Sr.
Chairman Senior Founding Pastor CMBC
oscar.epps@communitymbc.org

Rev Dr Sherwyn Ramey

Christian Education Director
sherwyn.ramey@communitymbc.org
 

Rev Katherine Smith

Logistics & IT Support Education
katherine.smith@communitymbc.org
 

Cheryl Miller

Librarian & Library Media Specialist
cheryl.miller@communitymbc.org

Deacon Stephen Jackson

Director of Logistics for CMBC
stephen.jackson@communitymbc.org

Judge Raquel Jones

Presiding Judge Dallas County
rocky.jones@communitymbc.org
 
 
Deacon Daryl Bates
Engineer Liberty Mutual 
daryl.bates@communitymbc.org

Rev Jeremiah Austin

CMBC Assimilation Minister
jeremiah.austin@communitymbc.org

Deacon Kenneth Brooks

CMBC Chairman of the Deacons
Kenneth.brooks@communitymbc.org