Administration
 
Oscar D. Epps, Sr, Senior Pastor
President
oscar.epps@communitymbc.org
 
Rev. Dr. Sherwyn Ramey
Academic Dean
sherwyn.ramey@communitymbc.org
 

Jackie Ervin

Financial Officer
Jackie.ervin@communitymbc.org
 
Cecile Gardner
Office Assistant
cecile.gardner@communitymbc.org
Rev. Katherine Smith
Logistics & IT Support Manager
katherine.smith@communitymbc.org
 
Alexis McAfee
Logistics & IT Support
alexis.mcafee@communitymbc.org
 
Deacon Daryl Bates
Logistics & IT Support
daryl.bates@communitymbc.org
 
Camille Brown
Studies Program Administrator
camille.brown@communitymbc.org
 
Cheryl Miller
Librarian
cheryl.miller@communitymbc.org